Broker Check

Team

Our first priority is helping you take care of yourself and your family. We want to learn more about your personal situation, identify your dreams and goals, and understand your tolerance for risk. Long-term relationships that encourage open and honest communication have been the cornerstone of my foundation of success.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

John Koyle

Financial Advisor AIF®

208-915-8400

208-915-8410

john@redcedarwealth.com

John started his finance career after he graduated in 2000 with a Bachelor’s degree in Finance and a minor in Economics from USU. He worked for ten years at a regional broker dealer where his team managed over 200 million in assets...

Read more

Trent Yost

Financial Advisors, CFP®, LUTCF®, ChFC®, AIF®

208-915-8400

208-915-8410

trent@redcedarwealth.com

CFP®, LUTCF®, ChFC®, AIF® Trent serves with expertise high networth planning providing unique solutions for select business owners and professionals .

Read more

Jesse Ward

Financial Advisor AAMS®

208-915-8400

208-915-8410

jesse@redcedarwealth.com

With over a decade of experience as a wealth advisor, I know each client personally and deliver holistic and personal solutions for each of them.  As a fiduciary advisor my success relies entirely on how well I serve my clients.

Read more

Jordyn Andrews

Administrative Assistant

(208)915-8400

(208)915-8410

jordyn@redcedarwealth.com

Ben Fuhriman

Financial Advisor

208-915-8400

208-915-8410

ben@redcedarwealth.com

Ben has been active in the insurance industry sense 2010, in 2018 he passed his securities exams and expanded his career into the financial services industry. Ben is a real student of the industry and you will often find him studying...

Read more

Fred Ostermeyer

Financial Advisor MRFC® IARFC®

208-773-6924

fred@mgdresources.com

Lee Scharenberg

Financial Advisor

208-915-8400

208-915-8410

lee@redcedarwealth.com

Lee Scharenberg started in the securities industry in 1983 and has spent the past 37+ years helping clients achieve their financial goals. He’s obtained a great deal of institutional knowledge with experience helping other...
Read more

Preston Yost

Junior Financial Advisor

2089158400

2089158410

preston@redcedarwealth.com